Five Conceal Carry Permit Courses in One Class!

August 8, 2016




Five Conceal Carry Permit Courses in One Class!


Massachusetts, Maine, Florida, Utah, Virginia and a Curio and Relics Federal Firearms License

Total cost of Training: $225 for all FIVE permit certifications!


WHEN:  2 days.... June 10th & June 11th

You must be able to attend both sessions to complete the course!! 2 different locations!

Time:  10am - 4pm 

Where:  Saturday....The Sporting Shoppe 

Location:  87 Kingstown Road, Wyoming, RI

Time:   Sunday....5pm - 8pm 

Where: Midstate Gun Range

Location: 1200 Tiogue Ave Coventry, RI

Daria Bruno from Lock Stock & Daria and DB Live Fire brings you a one of a kind course that will certify you to apply for your Concealed Carry Permit in over 30 states! This type course is not offered by any other company in the MA or RI area so get your spot now!

Here's the scoop:

Daria Bruno and Dean Chapman from Pheasant Ridge Gun Shop RT 44 in Seekonk, MA will be teaching the Utah 31 State Permit Course as the base period of instruction for this event. We will provide all you need to apply for your Utah permit (fingerprints, passport photos, application and even an envelope to mail it in.)

NRA and Massachusetts State Certified Instructor, Dean Chapman will teach the NRA Home Firearm Safety Course & cover MA law encompassing transportation and storage, satisfying the requirement to apply for a Massachusetts License to Carry, transport firearms and buy ammo.

We will then take you in to the range for some trigger time!

*****IMPORTANT****** THIS IS NOT A LEARN TO SHOOT CLASS!! You will NOT BE INSTRUCTED HOW TO SHOOT HERE! This is a VETTING PORTION....if you are interested in CONCEALED CARRY....YOU SHOULD ALREADY KNOW HOW TO HANDLE A GUN SAFELY AND SHOOT ACCURATELY ON A TARGET. If you do not think you can pass this shooting portion, please enroll in my Basic Pistol & Revolver Class....It is the perfect beginners shooting class! That will PREPARE you FOR THIS 5 State Concealed Carry live fire vetting portion.

This block will satisfy all requirements for Maine and Florida. .22 Caliber Firearms and ammunition will be provided.

You may bring your guns and ammo for this vetting portion. Iron sights only unless you are disabled. Shooting consists of 20 shots total on a nine inch target at 25'.Maximum spread on target is 6 inches. 

if you are traveling from out of state, you ARE PERMITTED to bring your legal firearms and ammunition into RI to a shooting range. If you do not have a RI concealed carry permit, you cannot carry your firearm loaded.....please lock it (them) in a case and keep your ammunition SEPARATE (not in the case with the locked gun!) Unlike Massachusetts, you can bring your guns in to a RI range for practice.

When traveling with firearms, under Federal Law your guns must be locked and your ammunition separate. Know your local laws. It is YOUR responsibility.

If you already have a Massachusetts LTC and only want Utah, Florida, Maine and Virginia, you pay $145.00

If you only want MA, (no live fire) you pay $100.00...only have to attend June 10th

All 5 is $225.00

You can't beat the value of this course! You will receive instruction from some of the best firearms instructors in the state.

PAYMENT: Spaces are limited. Pre-Registration required and payment in full or a deposit of $45.00 to book your spot. Please send payment to address or click HERE with your request, and I will get back to you promptly with details and other forms of payment, or TEXT/CALL Daria @ 401-441-0111